Busy week

Well, I’m going to be very busy this week. I’ve got to get everything done by Saturday. Because that’s when I’m leaving for NY, I still can’t believe it’s happening, I can’t believe that my dad is giving this chance, this opportunity. I mean, wow. I’ll probably be at the airport and still not believe it’s happening. That is, not until I get in the plane. I will provide day-to-day details, or try my best at least. Now that I have my iPhone (♥) I might even provide right there and now updates. I’ll be broadcasting there as well, here, it requires a password. I’ll post one when need be. I can’t think of anything else that I need, but basically yeah. Busy week, end of the week I’m going to NY coming back next week, I can’t wait to see Linkin Park<33

Obviously going to take loads of pictures and videos, so yay! Now off to study Physics..yay me.

Leave a Reply

