New York

So getting ready for New York is very very hectic, right now I’m getting my suitcase ready, I’m anxious. I guess I get that from my mom, anxious before the trip making sure I got everything ready, I can’t afford to forget anything. I made my list but I hope I didn’t forget to mention something!

I gotta be up early tomorrow, because my flight is at 10AM, gotta be there an hour earlier. But also need to drive there, so..that’s that. I’m kinda out of it right now, not sure just anxious. I can’t wait for the concert though, obviously Linkin Park are going to put on an amazing show!! I’ll try my best to ustream it. I just dunno if the light and stuff will be able to handle it, I mean my iPhone doesn’t have that much options as a camera.

Leave a Reply

