Some Pictures From NY

My entire trip wasn’t all about Linkin Park, but since lot of people are visiting my blog just for Linkin Park I figure I should start with that.
I haven’t uploaded all my pics, I plan on uploading pics from NY itself, not just LP but eh, I’ll do that later. 🙂

The Crowd, right after I got in. It was filling up.

MARK FIORE! Great pic, huh? Wonderful smile!

hihi Mark.

MR. SHINODA

MIKEEEEE

Guitaaaaar.

CHESTER.

Good closeup.

and yes moar shinodaa.

Mr. Hahn.

*-*

BBB!

…love.

Work it Chester!

mmmm, yes.

Hell yes.

PHI PHI!

yepp.

eeee, guitars.<33

Will post more later. Obviously, videos are on their way.

Leave a Reply

