Mike Mentioned ME

ME AND MY FRIENDS. HOLY SHINODA HOLY SHINODA.

I’m freaking out here because now my Twitter is publicized, lmfao. Can’t freak out there…first get this..Mike made a small error (lolz<3) he did this:

“@anaPHX @lpfmfan @Zara19”

And after that I was like WTF OMFG AHHHHH!!! Then I was confused as to WHY he did that. Well, I was going to reply with “Thanks for putting me in quotation marks. LOL jk! Thanks Mike!” But then I wondered what the hell I was thanking him for. If all he did was put us in quotation marks, my guess is that he just copied our names then was going to post it on another tweet. But he accidentally tweeted it then later deleted (though wish I could have screenshot it) then a few minutes later he tweeted this:

thanks to @anaPHX @lpfmfan and @Zara19 as well. No more thank you for now; I don’t know who helped us get top 10, but you know who you are!

After all this I screamed, I started shaking (you know that weak feeling you get when you’re like overwhelmed or something? lmao something like that, LOL)

All in all, MIKE YOU’RE THE BEST! THANK YOU!!!

3 thoughts on “Mike Mentioned ME

  1. aah, nosé que haría yo, si es que eso me pasase a mi, realmente tomaría una screenshoot y la imprimiría ahhahaa, luego me haría un poster para mi habitación xD!, pero en el momento, nosé yo creo que podría gritar, llorar, reír y correr al mismo tiempo(?) cuando vi tu nombre, en el post de Mike, dije ‘SÍ! GENIAL, SE LO MERECÍA’ ahaha me alegro un montón por tí 😀

  2. Pingback: Thank you, Mike, Doug, and Stryker « Part of Me

Leave a Reply

