Brazil

Today Linkin Park plays in Brazil..oddly enough I found out that my cousin wants to get married there. Confirmed. She’s been saying she wanted to get married in South America, but her fiancee is from Brazil so I guess that’s that.

I don’t want to go. My friend offered so I could go with her to LA, much rather go there. I’m against what my cousin is doing, not against Brazil. Wedding will be likely in December..awesome I get to miss winter and go to stupid summer. If you don’t know already, I HATE SUMMER, I like the summer vacations. But I hate the summer weather. I wish I could say no and not go..then again even if I have the best excuse in the world my cousin would hate me. She’s 18 years old and getting married. She hasn’t grown up yet, but you know whatever, it’s her life.

One thought on “Brazil

  1. Unfortunately you can’t do anything about it. If you say something against it, she’ll probably want to do it even more. You can only hope that despite everything that speaks against such an early marriage it’ll work out for her in the end.

Leave a Reply

