Swamped

Lately..been SWAMPED with work. Not just school work, oh no. It goes further than that. I’ve recently put myself in charge of a couple of projects, which to be quite honest, I’m excited about. But it’s a lot of work, being organized is the only thing that can save me from going insane. I’ve got of several completely distinct projects but nonetheless they’re exciting!

In other news, my last post about Brazil? Guess what. My dad is already checking how much it costs us to go to Brazil. I wish we’d go during Summer. As in USA summer..and over there it’d be winter. I’m going to have to leave my precious winter for summer?! …not cool.
Although thinking about it, I think I had some plans over the winter vacations so we’ll see how that turns out and that interferes with the whole Brazil wedding.

Leave a Reply

